Program of Upcoming Events


The list below shows all upcoming Northside Creative Photography events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 30 May 20225:30pmVivid – Monday, 30 May 2022, 5.30pm
Tue, 31 May 2022 Photo rally ends- topic: Sydney by Night
Wed, 1 Jun 20228:00pmCompetition Night - Open - Tanya du Toit
Wed, 15 Jun 20228:00pmPresentation night - Hemant Kogekar: My artistic journey
Wed, 15 Jun 20228:00pmJudging of Photo Rally. Topic: Sydney by Night
Thu, 23 Jun 20224:00pmSunset Shoot at Balls Head
Sun, 3 Jul 202210:00amWinterfest, Sunday 3 July
Wed, 6 Jul 20228:00pmCompetition Night by ZOOM. Topic - Open competition. Judge Meredith Schofield
Wed, 20 Jul 20228:00pmZoom Presentation night - Before and After by Ian Ledgard
Wed, 3 Aug 20228:00pmCompetition Night - Interclub topic: DECAY - prints only
Wed, 17 Aug 20228:00pmPresentation night - TBC
Fri, 19 Aug 202210:30amCockatoo Island - Friday 19 August
Wed, 7 Sep 20228:00pmCompetition Night - TBC
Fri, 9 Sep 2022
to Mon, 12 Sep 2022
 Canola Trail Long Weekend
Wed, 21 Sep 20228:00pmPresentation night - TBC
Wed, 5 Oct 20228:00pmCompetition Night - Open - Peita Ward
Wed, 19 Oct 20228:00pmPresentation night - TBC
Wed, 2 Nov 20228:00pmCompetition Night - TBC
Wed, 2 Nov 20228:00pmAGM
Wed, 16 Nov 20228:00pmPresentation night - TBC
Wed, 7 Dec 20228:00pmGala Night - Topshot & Points Score awards