Program of Upcoming Events

ALL PHYSICAL ACTIVITIES ARE UNDER CONSTANT REVIEW. WHILST THEY REMAIN IN THE PROGRAMME, WE MUST COMPLY WITH OFFICIAL GUIDANCE SO PLEASE CHECK HERE REGULARLY FOR UPDATES.
IN THE MEANTIME, COMPETITIONS AND PRESENTATIONS ARE PROCEEDING ON ZOOM WITH GREAT SUCCESS

The list below shows all upcoming Northside Creative Photography events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, 3 Feb 20218:00pmSocial Night
Wed, 17 Feb 20218:00pmPresentation night - Mieke Boynton
Tue, 23 Feb 202110:00amRifle Range Walk at South Maroubra
Wed, 3 Mar 20218:00pmCompetition Night - Open. Judge Tanya du Toit
Wed, 10 Mar 202111:00amSomersby Falls and Mt Penang Gardens
Wed, 17 Mar 20218:00pmPresentation night - Creative photography by Peter Hammer
Sat, 27 Mar 2021
to Sun, 28 Mar 2021
9:00amNorah Head, Lake Munmorah, Newcastle
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 Competition Night - TBC. Judge TBC
Wed, 21 Apr 20218:00pmPresentation night - Janet Tavener
Wed, 5 May 20218:00pmCompetition Night - TBC. Judge TBC
Wed, 19 May 20218:00pmPresentation night - TBC
Wed, 2 Jun 20218:00pmCompetition Night - TBC. Judge TBC
Wed, 16 Jun 20218:00pmPresentation night - TBC
Wed, 7 Jul 20218:00pmCompetition Night - TBC. Judge TBC
Wed, 21 Jul 20218:00pmPresentation night - TBC
Wed, 4 Aug 20218:00pmCompetition Night - TBC. Judge TBC
Wed, 18 Aug 20218:00pmPresentation night - TBC
Wed, 1 Sep 20218:00pmCompetition Night - TBC. Judge TBC
Wed, 15 Sep 20218:00pmPresentation night - TBC
Wed, 6 Oct 20218:00pmCompetition Night - TBC. Judge TBC
Wed, 20 Oct 20218:00pmPresentation night - TBC
Wed, 3 Nov 20218:00pmCompetition Night - Open. Judge TBC
Wed, 17 Nov 20218:00pmPresentation night - TBC
Wed, 1 Dec 20218:00pmGala night and Topshot competition