Program of Upcoming Events

27 events to display
PLEASE NOTE THAT ALL MEETINGS AND OUTINGS ARE SUSPENDED UNTIL THE CORONAVIRUS CRISIS IS RESOLVED. MONTHLY COMPETITIONS WILL BE ONLINE ONLY AND YOU CAN CHECK DETAILS IN THE EVENT LISTING BELOW..
EVEN THOUGH THEY ARE SUSPENDED, THE DETAILS FOR ALL MEETINGS AND OUTINGS THAT WERE PLANNED ARE STILL AVAILABLE FOR THE RECORD.

The list below shows all upcoming Northside Creative Photography events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, 17 Mar 2020
to Thu, 31 Dec 2020
 Suspension of Meeting and Outings
Wed, 15 Apr 20208:00pmMonochrome Visions by iPhone Street Photographer Douwe Dijkstra
Fri, 1 May 2020
to Sun, 31 May 2020
 Photo Rally: Autumn
Sat, 2 May 20209:00amCANCELLED - Outing to Blue Mountains Botanic Garden and Mount Wilson
Wed, 6 May 20208:00pmOpen Competition
Wed, 20 May 20208:00pmMy Photographic Career: Presentation by Geoff Friend
Thu, 21 May 2020
to Tue, 26 May 2020
 CANCELLED - Long weekend in the Warrumbungles
Wed, 3 Jun 20208:00pmImage Review Night
Wed, 3 Jun 20208:00pmJudging of Photo Rally
Wed, 10 Jun 20207:30pmCommittee Meeting
Sat, 13 Jun 2020 Workshop on Flash Photography
Wed, 17 Jun 20208:00pmMarried to Photography: Tales of Landscape and Wildlife by Timothy and Robin Moon
Wed, 1 Jul 20208:00pmOpen Competition
Wed, 15 Jul 20208:00pmMonochrome Photography Workshop
Wed, 5 Aug 20208:00pmPrint Only Competition: Simplicity
Wed, 12 Aug 20207:30pmCommittee Meeting
Wed, 19 Aug 20208:00pmCreative Travel Photography: A presentation by Jackie Ranken and Mike Langford
Sat, 22 Aug 2020 In-Camera Creative Photography Techniques with Jackie Ranken and Mike Langford
Wed, 2 Sep 20208:00pmInterclub Competition
Wed, 16 Sep 20208:00pmPresentation - TBA
Wed, 7 Oct 20208:00pmCompetition: Monochrome
Wed, 14 Oct 20207:30pmCommittee Meeting
Wed, 21 Oct 20208:00pmMember Presentation Night
Wed, 4 Nov 20208:00pmAnnual General Meeting
Wed, 4 Nov 20208:30pmOpen Competition
Wed, 11 Nov 20207:30pmCommittee Meeting
Wed, 18 Nov 20208:00pmPhotobook Night
Wed, 2 Dec 20208:00pmGala Night and Topshot Competition