Program of Upcoming Events

ALL PHYSICAL ACTIVITIES ARE UNDER CONSTANT REVIEW. WHILST THEY REMAIN IN THE PROGRAMME, WE MUST COMPLY WITH OFFICIAL GUIDANCE SO PLEASE CHECK HERE REGULARLY FOR UPDATES.
IN THE MEANTIME, COMPETITIONS AND PRESENTATIONS ARE PROCEEDING ON ZOOM WITH GREAT SUCCESS

The list below shows all upcoming Northside Creative Photography events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, 2 Feb 20228:00pmSocial night: topic Freedom
Sat, 5 Feb 20224:00pmPortfolio presentation evening
Thu, 10 Feb 20225:00pmManly ferry golden hour
Wed, 16 Feb 20228:00pmAV Night - assessed by Alia Naughton
Wed, 2 Mar 20228:00pmCompetition Night - TBC
Wed, 16 Mar 2022 Presentation night - TBC
Fri, 18 Mar 2022
to Mon, 21 Mar 2022
 Snowy Mountains Long Weekend
Wed, 6 Apr 20228:00pmCompetition Night - TBC
Wed, 20 Apr 2022 Presentation night - TBC
Sun, 1 May 2022 Photo rally starts - topic:TBC
Wed, 4 May 20228:00pmCompetition Night - TBC
Wed, 18 May 2022 Presentation night - TBC
Tue, 31 May 2022 Photo rally ends- topic:TBC
Wed, 1 Jun 20228:00pmCompetition Night - TBC
Wed, 15 Jun 2022 Presentation night - TBC
Wed, 6 Jul 20228:00pmCompetition Night - TBC
Wed, 20 Jul 2022 Presentation night - TBC
Wed, 3 Aug 20228:00pmCompetition Night - TBC
Wed, 17 Aug 2022 Presentation night - TBC
Wed, 7 Sep 20228:00pmCompetition Night - TBC
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 Presentation night - TBC
Wed, 5 Oct 20228:00pmCompetition Night - TBC
Wed, 19 Oct 2022 Presentation night - TBC
Wed, 2 Nov 20228:00pmCompetition Night - TBC
Wed, 2 Nov 20228:00pmAGM
Wed, 16 Nov 2022 Presentation night - TBC
Wed, 7 Dec 20228:00pmCompetition Night - TBC