Program of Upcoming Events


The list below shows all upcoming Northside Creative Photography events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, 21 Jun 2023 Judging of photorally plus May outings comp
Wed, 21 Jun 20238:00pmPresentation night - An introduction to drone photography with Gail MacDiarmid
Sun, 2 Jul 202310:00amWinterfest
Wed, 5 Jul 20238:00pmCompetition night - Topic "A few of my favourite things" Judge Oriana Mitchell
Sat, 15 Jul 202310:00amCallan Park
Wed, 19 Jul 20238:00pmPresentation night - Architectural photography by Martin Mischkulnig
Wed, 2 Aug 20238:00pmCompetition night - Topic "A Moment". Prints only (for interclub selection) Judge TBA
Wed, 16 Aug 20238:00pmPresentation night - Nature, the other stuff by Dennis Jones
Fri, 18 Aug 202310:00amCentral Railway Station and Mortuary
Wed, 6 Sep 20238:00pmCompetition night - TBA
Fri, 8 Sep 2023
to Mon, 11 Sep 2023
 Narrabri Astro Event weekend away
Wed, 20 Sep 20238:00pmPresentation night - TBA
Thu, 28 Sep 2023 Rookwood Sculptures Trail
Wed, 4 Oct 20238:00pmCompetition night - Playing with (slow) time. Judge Peita Ward
Fri, 13 Oct 20232:00pmHarbour Bridge South Pylon and Rocks
Wed, 18 Oct 20238:00pmPresentation night - Sports Photography by Allan Coker
Thu, 19 Oct 202312:00pmWildlife Photographer of the year
Wed, 1 Nov 20238:00pmCompetition night - TBA
Wed, 1 Nov 20238:00pmAGM
Thu, 9 Nov 2023 Sydney University and grounds
Wed, 15 Nov 20238:00pmMembers Presentation Night
Wed, 6 Dec 20238:00pmEnd of year Gala Night - Topshot and Points score competitions
Mon, 11 Dec 202312:00pmChristmas Picnic Lunch, St Ives Wild Flower Park