Program of Upcoming Events

24 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Northside Creative Photography events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, 19 Jun 20198:00pmPresentation by Peter Eastway: Book Publishing and Photography
Sun, 23 Jun 201912:00pmFerry trip to Watsons Bay and walk around South Head
Wed, 3 Jul 20198:00pmFocus Stacking Competition. Judge: Jacqui Dean
Wed, 17 Jul 20198:00pmJudging of Watsons Bay outing competition
Wed, 17 Jul 20198:00pmLuke Tscharke: Presentation on Landscape and Travel Photography
Sun, 28 Jul 201910:30amOuting to Featherdale Wildlife Park
Wed, 7 Aug 20198:00pmPrints only Competition:: Nostalgia.. Judge: Sandra Dann. Image selection for Interclub Competition
Wed, 14 Aug 20197:30pmCommittee Meeting
Wed, 21 Aug 20198:00pmFeatherdale outing competition
Wed, 21 Aug 20198:00pmPresentation by Markus Andersen: Documentary Street Photography
Wed, 4 Sep 20198:00pmAV Night. Evaluation by Alia Naughton
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 Interclub Competition at Lane Cove: Nostalgia
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 Outing to Cabramatta Moon Festival
Wed, 18 Sep 20198:00pmTanya du Toit: Presentation on Creative Portraiture
Wed, 2 Oct 20198:00pmImage Review Night led by our own panel of experienced judges
Wed, 9 Oct 20197:30pmCommittee Meeting
Wed, 16 Oct 20198:00pmCabramatta outing competition
Wed, 16 Oct 20198:00pmPresentation TBA.
Fri, 1 Nov 2019
to Mon, 4 Nov 2019
 Weekend away TBA
Wed, 6 Nov 20198:00pmCreative Portraiture Competition. Judge: Tanya du Toit
Wed, 6 Nov 20198:00pmAnnual General Meeting
Wed, 13 Nov 20198:00pmCommittee Meeting
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 Rivercat Ferry trip to Parramatta and exploration of heritage sites.
Wed, 4 Dec 20198:00pmGala Night. Topshot competition and presentation of annual awards